Reviews

anne
1/29/2020
Rangoons were overcooked but everything else was great,...great service and speedy delivery
Rob
7/16/2019
Food was good customer service lousy. Couldn’t deliver to my hotel room and didn’t get a fork to eat the food.
Felton
6/10/2019
Found some type of wire in my dish...scrub pad?
Michelle
6/6/2019
Very quick and easy! Yummy too!! :)
Lashanda
4/28/2019
here food was so good but the lady on the phone was rude and told me she couldn't take my order over the phone i had to do a devilry order online but the food was very good so im going to give them a 5 star rate
Debi
4/11/2019
It was really late they could not eat for lunch
RUBY
3/21/2019
THE FOOD WAS AND IS ALWAYS DELICIOUS, THEY NEED A LITTLE WORK ON TIMING FOR ONLINE ORDERS.
Kathi
3/6/2019
Just plain good, and super nice people.
Jill
3/1/2019
Best Chinese food around town!! Never disappointed. Very friendly and so kind. Great people Great Food!!!
Dedra
2/27/2019
Best food in town I really luv this place.
Tammy
2/14/2019
Food was yummy. Always a good value
Jason
1/22/2019
Good food, excellent service
Matt
11/18/2018
The Wontons Are The Best!!!
Matt
11/18/2018
Delicious As Always!
Matt
11/18/2018
Its Always So So SO Good!
Matt
11/18/2018
Its Always So Good!
Nicole
11/14/2018
Our go-to take out for busy week nights.
Matt
11/11/2018
Fast and Delicious! As Always! This one is much better in my opinion then the one on 13th.
Matt
10/28/2018
Always Good, Always On Time!
Debbie
9/9/2018
The food is alway fresh and good. That's why we order weekly.
Tammy
8/16/2018
The food is always yummy. Great price too
Jason
7/22/2018
Always fast and tasty...
Patrick
7/9/2018
Great service, great food.
Kendrick
4/22/2018
Haven't had their meat dishes but the lo mein is great!
joseph
4/4/2018
FAST, AFFORDABLE AND PRETTY GOOD
Lisa
12/3/2017
Friendly, fast delivery. Food was very good.
Andrea
11/26/2017
Delivery was very fast and the food was delicious for take out.
Jessica
11/12/2017
Food was quick, and it was decent. Only suggestions I would make are to cut back on the soy sauce (use lower sodium if anything) and to make it fresh, not just have a pot of already cooked dishes. I can taste the slight staleness, and so did my friends who ordered the food.
Liz
11/7/2017
Very good food
Susanne
10/6/2017
Best Chinese take out in Gainesville. They have competitive prices and are almost always VERY speedy with delivery! They were one of the only take out places open after hurricane Irma and we REALLY appreciated that. Also one of the few places I've ever seen that does a General Tso's Tofu, and it's delicious.
Mike
9/14/2017
Great food and excellent friendly customer service.
Christopher
5/25/2017
The food was great when we ordered. We ordered delivery, and it came relatively fast and was still hot. Will definitely order again and update the review if anything changes.
Any questions please call us.